Senior Minister:
Rev. Carla Comiter

Minister of Music:
Lisa Marie Lawson

Unity Spiritual Community has an active working board and volunteer teams who together promote the community's spiritual mission.  These include the board of directors and teams including Prayer Chaplains, Ushers, Platform Assistants, Platform Decor, Hospitality, Facilities, Spiritual Social Action, Marketing, and Music. 

Team Leaders:
Lisa Lawson - Volunteer Coordinator & Prayer Chaplain Trainer
Mariana Stephens and Bill Graff - Lead Ushers
Ken Sakamoto - Facilities
Donna Auwaerter - Spiritual Social Action